Contact

We're here to help.

Hand holding phone

Need to talk?

Contact Us
Send us a message
Toll Free
1-877-932-6233
International
1-647-428-2220

Security team

If you're a security researcher, please use our public PGP key when sending us sensitive information. We take security very seriously and investigate all reported vulnerabilities.

Email: security@ecobee.com

PGP Key: 4844 ECBE 5724 3310



Sales Hours

Monday - Friday
9am — 5pm EST

Support Hours

Monday - Friday
8am — 11pm EST
Saturday - Sunday
9am — 9pm EST

Holiday Hours


December 24: 8am — 8pm EST

December 25: CLOSED

December 26: 9am — 9pm EST

December 31: 8am — 8pm EST

January 1: 9am — 9pm EST

Corporate Headquarters

Our office is located in the heart of downtown Toronto. Please note that due to the current COVID-19 situation, ecobee is a remote-first workplace until July 2021.

25 Dockside Drive, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5A 0B5

Get Directions

Overhead view of Toronto's Queen's Quay area

Your Regional Sales Representatives

  • Andy Kahn
    Regional Sales Director - East

    Email: andyk@ecobee.com

  • Eric Yagley
    Regional Sales Manager - Midwest

    Email: eric.y@ecobee.com

  • Chris Vosburgh
    Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

    Email: chrisv@ecobee.com

  • Josh Rofrano
    Regional Sales Manager - Mid-Atlantic

    Email: josh.r@ecobee.com

  • Rob Cammalleri
    Regional Sales Manager - Canada

    Email: rob.c@ecobee.com

  • James Balassone
    Regional Sales Director - West

    Email: jamesb@ecobee.com

  • Tommy Hicks
    Regional Sales Manager - Northern West Coast

    Email: tommy.h@ecobee.com

  • Bobby Childress
    Senior Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

    Email: bobby@ecobee.com

  • Jeff Anderson
    Regional Sales Manager - Mountain

    Email: jeff.a@ecobee.com

  • Larry Ell
    Director - National Accounts & Builders

    Email: larry.e@ecobee.com

  • Kurt Wessling
    National Account Manager - South East

    Email: kurt.w@ecobee.com

  • Niko Poulos
    National Account Manager - West

    Email: niko.p@ecobee.com

  • Pete Wessel
    National Account Manager - Central & North East

    Email: peter.w@ecobee.com

  • Travis Boyce
    National Account Manager, Builders & Developers

    Email: travis@ecobee.com

  • Chris Chuakay
    National Account Manager - SmartBuildings

    Email: christopher.c@ecobee.com

  • Nathan Athay
    Director, Inside Sales

    Email: nathan@ecobee.com

Website navigation footer and contact information

  • Country:
  • Privacy Policy
  • Reseller Terms
  • Terms of Sale
  • Accessibility
FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube
© 2020 ecobee. All rights reserved.